A – Z

5 05 2009

A – Available?
Nope.

B – Best friend
Brian

C – Cake or Pie?
Cake. Chocolate cake.

D – Drink of choice:
Hmmm … Mountain dew. Or hot chocolate if it’s cold.

E – Essential thing used everyday
Cellphone. For everything.

F – Favourite color:
Deep blue.

G – Gummi bears or worms:
Worms I suppose?

H – Hometown:
Johannesburg.

I – Indulgence:
Sleeping.

J – January or February:
January (what a lame question).

K – Kids and names:
Ugh. Who wants kids?

L – Life:
Is hard. Friends help though.

M – Marriage date:
“Don’t even think about getting married until you’re 30.” (so 8 years minimum).

N – Number of siblings:
Two older brothers.

O – Oranges or apples:
Oranges

P – Phobias:
Parktown prawns. *Shudder* those things freak me out.

Q – Quote:
“If the dawn means the day is upon us, I say forever I will hide in the shadows. And if maturity means I am condemned to the cold, I will forever burn bright in childishness. If they tell me to settle for one who is less than ideal, I will always, always be alone. And if the tide brings in a trend of apathy, I will drown in my passion before it is taken away. And finally, if being warm, happy, content, and well-adjusted means selling myself to become what they say I should be, I will scream in the pain and agony of my abnormality for all eternity.” – Andrew Schwab

R – Reason to smile:
It’s raining right now. And my awesome friends.

S – Season:
Spring is good. And summer.

T – Tag three people:
Brian
Kelly
Shaun

U – Unknown fact about me:
Well if I told you it wouldn’t be unknown anymore, now would it? Haha just kidding. Um … I don’t have much faith in myself.

V – Vegetable you do not like:
Cauliflower. My absolute worst.

W – Worst habit:
Biting my nails.

X – X-rays you have had:
Jaw, right leg (multiple times). Think that’s it.

Y – Your favorite food:
Pizza. Cliched I know.

Z – Zodiac:
Aries (Anybody believe in this stuff?)

Actions

Information

5 responses

5 05 2009
Caroline

Awesome ‘get-to-know-you’ thingy!!

6 05 2009
ironicrantings

Why was your jaw x rayed?

6 05 2009
Mike

For the removal of my teeth for the fitting of my braces… 😦 It sucked.

8 05 2009
Kelly

Now I can say I KNOW MIKE HATES PARKTOWN PRAWNS…

2 06 2009
Shaun

This was fun to read… AND I was tagged (not quite sure what that meant, but I’ll roll with it!)

Leave a Reply

