Blog Pimpage Part 1

12 01 2009

Well first let me start with the standard apology for not updating in a while. I’ve been busy blah blah blah. Except that’s a lie. I’ve just been struck by what I call “Blogger’s Block”. I’ve had multiple stray thoughts float across my mind from time to time which I figured I could maybe make into a post worth reading, but then I got distracted by something else and lost it.

So much for my New Year’s Resolution to update more often. Hahaha just kidding, I don’t make New Year’s Resolutions.

Anyway, I figured I’d take this lull of proper posts to pimp a few friend’s blogs which I think you should all read and subscribe to. Well, one at a time. Today I am going to pimp my varsity friend Kelly’s blog, even though it’s on Blogspot …

What? Haphazard Ramblings

Who? A friend from varsity, studying journalism with me.

Where? Here

Why? Because it’s well written and funny and cute and will make you say “awww” and “haha”, sometimes in the same sentence.

When? Since November 2007. 23 posts since then. Updated about twice a month on average.

So that’s the first of about 5 blogs that I am going to pimp. Seriously, go check it out, it’s good stuff.

Oh, and the observent among you may already have noticed that this blog is one of many that I have pimped on the side there —> under the title “BLOGROLL”. For those that need convincing, however, I’m going to continue to pimp each of those for a few weeks still.

Actions

Information

One response

2 02 2009
Kelly

*BLUSH*

Yes I do read your blog… nana… Just didn’t comment… P.S YOUR BLOG ROCKS THE PARTY!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

