I’m alive.

15 12 2008

Sorry for the lack of posts recently.

Wish I could say I’m working on new stuff, but honestly, I’m not right now.

What I’ve been up to recently:

  • Christmas shopping
  • Guitar Hero: World Tour
  • Been playing Burnout Paradise online a lot lately. Quite fun.
  • Sleeping
  • Seeing friends
  • And of course, the GF.

So yeah, that’s about it.

Hope to update this page soon. In the meantime, check out my friend’s new post at Haphazard Rambling. http://haphazrdramblings.blogspot.com/2008/12/riding-waves.html.

P.S. What did they do to WordPress? Wow, different!

Actions

Information

2 responses

9 01 2009
d8ergirl

Ha, I also got distracted around the holidays, didn’t blog for a bit and came back to a completely different WordPress. Haven’t quite gotten used to it yet, but I’ll get there. Happy 2009!

1 02 2009
Caroline

Yay, the GF

Leave a Reply

