Seven Deadly Sins (More About Me)

13 07 2008

WRATH

  1. Who did you last get angry with? My one friend when he tried to throw something out my car window and smashed my side mirror totally off. Luckily it clipped back in.
  2. What is your weapon of choice? My razor tongue. I can reduce people to tears with just a withering insult. Ha ha ha, not really.
  3. Would you hit a member of the opposite sex? No, it’s just not right.
  4. How about of the same sex? Sure, if they are asking for it.
  5. Who was the last person who got really angry at you? I’m not sure. I don’t think anybody has ever been really angry at me.
  6. What is your pet peeve? Stupid people who don’t know how to drive properly.
  7. Do you keep grudges, or can you let them go easily? I try not to.

SLOTH

  1. What is one thing you’re supposed to do daily that you don’t? Um … eat properly and get enough exercise?
  2. What is the latest you’ve ever woken up? Probably about 2pm.
  3. What is the last lame excuse that you made? That I sprained my ankle. Lame but true.
  4. Have you ever watched an infomercial all the way through? About a month ago. I think they are awesome though.
  5. When was the last time you got in a good workout? January 2008, when I last played squash.
  6. How many times did you hit the snooze button on your alarm clock today? None. I woke up all totally naturally today. (11:30am).

GLUTTONY

  1. What is your overpriced yuppie beverage of choice? Jack Daniels.
  2. Meat eaters: white meat or dark meat? Dark meat. A nice fillet steak…
  3. What is the greatest amount of alcohol you’ve had in one sitting/outing/event? I’d say three quarters of a bottle of Jack and some Spiced Gold and some Vodka and a beer or two. Roughly.
  4. Have you ever used a professional diet company? Nope. And probably never will.
  5. Do you have an issue with your weight? I try not to worry about it too much. Ha ha ha.
  6. Do you prefer sweets, salty foods, or spicy? Sweet mostly, but depends on the mood I’m in.
  7. Have you ever looked at a small house pet or child and thought “lunch”? What?? Like, “Mmm, I could eat that small house pet or child”?? That’s sick.

LUST

  1. How many people have you seen naked (not counting movies/family)? Not too many in real life … I’d like to say none that I remember.
  2. How many people have seen YOU naked (not counting physicians/family)? Again, I’d like to say none that I’ve been aware of. Ha ha ha.
  3. Have you ever caught yourself staring at the chest/crotch of a member of the opposite gender during a normal conversation? Well I’m a guy so it’s kinda done unconsciously I think. I try not to though?
  4. Have you ever kissed two people in one night? No.
  5. What is your favorite body part on a person of your gender of choice? Never really thought about it. A nice toned belly on a girl.
  6. Have you ever been propositioned by a prostitute? No, luckily. I think I’d die of embarrassment.

GREED

  1. How many credit cards do you own? None.
  2. What’s your guilty pleasure store? Gospel Direct because of the somewhat alternative musical taste that I have.
  3. Would you rather be rich, or famous? Rich, no question about it. I don’t actually see any benefit to being just famous?
  4. Would you accept a boring job if it meant you would make megabucks? I’d say yes. If it was boring and easy, I would still take it, make a fortune and then quit when I got really bored or really rich.
  5. Have you ever stolen anything? A chocolate bar once.
  6. How many MP3s are on your hard drive? Approximately 9,138.

PRIDE

  1. What’s one thing you have done that you’re most proud of? That’s a really good question. I don’t think I have ever really been exceptionally proud of anything I’d done. Is that a little sad?
  2. What one thing have you done that your parents are most proud of? Again, nothing really stands out here. I’ve lived a pretty unexceptional life…
  3. What things would you like to accomplish in your life? Being able to live comfortably doing something that I look forward to doing every day.
  4. Do you get annoyed by coming in second place? Yes, especially when it is just a two man race. I deal with it though.
  5. Have you ever entered a contest of skill, knowing you were of much higher skill than all the other competitors? All the time. I play Guitar Hero a lot, and I’m a lot better than most people I play against. Ha ha. Also in most video games.
  6. Have you ever cheated on something to get a higher score? No that that I remember.
  7. What did you do today that you’re proud of? I did the braai for lunch for the family. Didn’t even get any “thank you” or anything. Ingrates 😦

ENVY

  1. What item (or person) of your friends would you most want to have for your own? Hmm … my one friend’s HD TV. My brother’s PC maybe.
  2. Who would you want to go on “Trading Spaces” with? Somebody richer than me with a bigger house than me.
  3. If you could be anyone else in the world, who would you be? Richard Branson.
  4. Have you ever been cheated on? No.
  5. Have you ever wished you had a physical feature different from your own? Not really. I’m pretty happy with my physical features.
  6. What inborn trait do you see in others that you wish you had for yourself? Being more outspoken and less shy.
Actions

Information

6 responses

13 07 2008
kellyansara

Ah i feel so much closer to you!!!!
P.S I am stealing this !!!!

13 07 2008
kellyansara

hehehehe *sarcasm*

14 07 2008
Caroline

Sprained your ankle, huh?!

16 07 2008
Brian

Hey!! well now i am at a computer i can leave you a massively long comment!!! Um…………….Dam now i have nothing to say! AW MAN

17 07 2008
expensivemistakescheapthrills

haha. glad you used this meme, you did well.

gospel direct, though? serious?

31 08 2008
The deadly seven « Just one step at a time

[…] to Mike for […]

Leave a Reply

