Weird Dream

25 05 2008

I had the weirdest dream last night. I can’t remember all the details, but the main thing was that I started smoking.

It was really bizarre, it was one of those dreams where everybody is totally real, and everything seems so normal that you actually believe that it is happening to you in real life. I can’t remember how or why I started, but I do remember I was at some party, probably at some or other club, and I think I may have been given or asked for a cigarette, just to see how it was. I can’t remember if I was drunk in the dream or not, but the very fact that I would mention it means that I probably was. Anyway, so I had the one cigarette, and then I was hooked. I bummed another and another and another, until eventually I went and bought my own pack, which also quickly disappeared.

I can’t remember what happened next, but I somehow ended up on the roof of my car, on my back, taking a long drag on a cigarette, and then dropping the butt down onto the ground. After that I must have woken up or something, because I don’t remember anything else.

Weird huh?

Actions

Information

One response

28 05 2008
Brian knott

That is super strange actually. But you dont smoke. And i would beat you if you do lol!!! I hate those dreams

Leave a Reply

