Wish list!

10 10 2007

Well with Christmas a mere 75 days away, I figured that now is as good a time as any to post a wishlist of all the cool stuff that I would ideally like to get for Christmas and / or my Birthday. (Hint Hint, I’m turning 21 on the 13th of April…) Ok here we go, the list, in no particular order:

DVDs:

Anchorman

Best of Monty Python’s Flying Circus

Beerfest

Blades of Glory

Dodgeball

Equilibrium

Eurotrip

Complete Fawlty Towers

Family Guy (Any Series)

Final Fantasy VII – Advent Children

How I Met Your Mother Season 1

How I Met Your Mother Season 2

The Matrix

My Family (Any Series)

My Name Is Earl Season 1

My Name Is Earl Season 2

Old School

Super Troopers

Tomcats

Zoolander

Games: (PS2)

God of War II

Guitar Hero Extra Guitar

Kingdom Hearts

Kingdom Hearts 2

Ratchet & Clank 2

Ratchet & Clank 3

Ratchet: Gladiator

Smackdown Vs. Raw 2008

Books:

Hero With a Thousand Faces – Joseph Campbell

We Caught You Plotting Murder – Andrew Schwab

Do Not Disturb – Andrew Schwab

Random Electronics:

Logitech G15 Gaming Keyboard

Logitech G5 Laser Mouse

Logitech MX518 Gaming Mouse

New PC (Including Motherboard, Ram, Processor, Graphics Card, Harddrive, Case, PSU, Soundcard)

19″ LCD Screen

Music:

Project 86 – Project 86

Project 86 – Rival Factions

Project 86 – I Want Something You Have (DVD)

Underoath – 777 (DVD)

P.O.D. – Greatest Hits

P.O.D. – Satellite Special Edition

Erica Elle – Every Beat

Skillet – Comatose

The Almost – Southern Weather

Dead Poetic – New Medicines

Dead Poetic – Vices

Metallica S&M (DVD)

Other Random Stuff:

Money

Nintendo Wii

Sony PS3

Microsoft XBox 360

EDIT — T-Shirts and Hoodies of the following bands: Project 86, Underoath, Dead Poetic. Basically anything that you can find on Zambooie, but not from there, because their shipping has issues shipping to South Africa.

Oh yes and one final thought … most of this stuff can be bought online at Take2, if you can’t find them anywhere else.

Well I’m just trying to think what else I would want. I suppose I will add to this blog or write a new one if I think of something really amazing that needs to be added right away. Until then…

EDIT — Oh before I got, let me quickly introduce a new site I have just created – “Bet This Is Original” Reviews! Basically this will be where all my reviews of whatever will go, head on over to http://betthisisoriginalreviews.wordpress.com to see what’s going on.

Actions

Information

2 responses

13 10 2007
Thingy

noted

18 05 2008
Kelly

WOW tomcats and super troopers rock… in super troopers that guy is soo high he licks the plastic divider…. LOL

Leave a Reply

