Hello WordPress

30 08 2007

Well this is my first blog on WordPress. I must say I am quite impressed with this site, it seems very clean and easy to use, as well as having some pretty cool features. I don’t know what will happen to my old blog on Myspace as of yet, but I will try update both for the convenience of readers of my old blog. If you’re here from my Myspace blog – Welcome!

I’m still getting the hang of this new site, so expect a bit of trouble with comments and stuff. Currently I’ve set it so that anybody can post a comment, without giving their name or email address. If I get spam or flames or trolls, I will have to change it. So let me know what you think of this setup please. Also, although you don’t HAVE to put your name or email, I would obviously like a name at least, so that I may address individual comments and reply to them specifically. Thanks everyone.

Actions

Information

3 responses

30 08 2007
Mr WordPress

Hi, this is a comment.
To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

31 08 2007
Brian

The design of this site is absolutely awesome. Very clean nd crisp. No unnecessary crap. I think i may move over as well…

14 07 2008
Caroline

Tehe, Mr WordPress wrote you a comment. Am gonna die laughing

Leave a Reply

